Meet the Team

The Ministry Team 

Rev Phil Drake

Link Minister for Bolton, Calverley and St Andrews

Rev Nick Blundell
Link Minister for Allerton, Baildon, Christchurch, Northcliffe and Thackley

Rev Christine Crabtree
Link Minister for Saltaire, Thornton & Wilsden

Joy Sykes

Working with the
Crag Road Project

Clive Grimshaw
Finance Officer

Clair Schofield
Circuit Administrator

Supporting The Ministry Team

Lay Pastors

Tim Billingsley (Northcliffe)
Mervyn Flecknoe (Baildon)
Peter Jackson (Baildon)
Claire Nott (Baildon)

Supporting local ministry

Circuit Stewards

Stuart Ayrton (Senior)
Jennifer Conroy
Clive Grimshaw
Roger Butterfield

What they do

Methodist Ministry
Learn More

Methodist Employees

Circuit Youth Worker


Methodist Youth

Property Steward

Ashley France

Methodist Property


Clive Grimshaw

Methodist Finance